Broker Check

Team

As a Managing Director, Ronald Lomangino brings passion, drive, and creative strategies to the Dynasty team. His 22 years of wealth management experience has given him the vision to create a powerful, independent team of financial...

Click to read more...

 
William Grundig

William Grundig

Managing Director

866.284.1314
wgrundig@dynastyadvisors.com

William Grundig works with individuals and business owners to conservatively and methodically accumulate assets in the working phase of their lives.

Click to read more...

 

William "Bud" James works with individuals and business owners who struggle to get their arms around all of the key financial planning issues facing them now and in the future

Click to read more...

 
Margaret M. Saulon, CFP®

Margaret M. Saulon, CFP®

Chief Administrative Officer

866.284.1314
msaulon@dynastyadvisors.com

Margaret Saulon has been in the Financial Services Industry since 1996. She plays an integral part in planning, developing and establishing policies and objectives in accordance with the objectives of our organization.

Click to read more...

 
Kevin Hutnik

Kevin Hutnik

Director of Group Benefits

866.284.1314
khutnik@dynastyadvisors.com

Kevin Hutnik is a partner of Dynasty Advisors and heads up our group benefits division.

Click to read more...

 
Eric S. Colella

Eric S. Colella

Financial Advisor

516.316.3703
ecolella@dynastyadvisors.com

Eric Colella works with high net worth individuals and companies to help solve their financial needs, from wealth accumulation to retirement solutions.

Click to read more...

 
Ian Kahil

Ian Kahil

Financial Advisor

866.284.1314
ikahil@dynastyadvisors.com

Ian Kahil has a passion for helping others pursue their financial future through a wide array of options. For both individuals and businesses alike, he works to help them meeting their investment and retirement goals.

Click to read more...

 
Justin Plastino

Justin Plastino

Financial Advisor

866.284.1314
jplastino@dynastyadvisors.com

Justin Plastino joined Dynasty Advisors right after graduating from college with a degree in Finance. Justin's passion for helping people is emulated through his work at Dynasty.

Click to read more...

 

Alex Saulon, CFP® and CDFA™, is a partner at Dynasty Advisors and has been involved in the Financial and Investment Industry since 1998.

Click to read more...

 
Allan Turoff, CFP®, CPA

Allan Turoff, CFP®, CPA

Financial Advisor

866.294.1314
aturoff@dynastyadvisors.com

Allan Turoff has over 30 years experience as a Certified Public Accountant and 20 years as a Certified Financial PlannerTM, specializing in comprehensive financial planning solutions that focus on estate conservation.

Click to read more...

 
Jeffrey M. Wolf

Jeffrey M. Wolf

Financial Advisor

866.284.1314
jwolf@dynastyadvisors.com

Jeffrey Wolf has been actively involved in the field of financial planning since he graduated from Bucknell University. He has a passion for helping individuals, professionals and business owners plan for their retirement.

Click to read more...

 
Vincent Rantinella

Vincent Rantinella

Registered Representative

866.284.1314
vrantinella@dynastyadvisors.com

Vincent Rantinella started at the New York Commodities Exchange in 1989. He became a floor broker in 1993 on the Coffee, Sugar & Cocoa exchange, executing customer orders.

Click to read more...

 
Michael Fish

Michael Fish

Registered Representative

866.284.1314
mfish@dynastyadvisors.com

Michael Fish has been working in the Financial Services Field since 2001. Prior to joining Dynasty Advisors, he was a Member of The New York Board of Trade where he executed trades for institutional and retail clients.

Click to read more...

 
Charles Drawbaugh

Charles Drawbaugh

College Planning Specialist

866.284.1314
chuck@collegefundingassociates.com

Chuck Drawbaugh is the President of George H. Drawbaugh & Associates, and independent insurance and investment planning firm located in Rumson, New Jersey.

Click to read more...

 

Since graduating from Coastal Carolina University’s Finance and Professional Golf Management programs, Tim’s entire life has evolved around the Financial Planning Industry.

Click to read more...

 
Linda Barny

Linda Barny

Marketing Events Coordinator

866.284.1314
lbarny@dynastyadvisors.com

Linda Barny joined the Dynasty Advisors marketing team as a Marketing Events Coodinator in May of 2010.

Click to read more...

 
Erica R. DiMeglio

Erica R. DiMeglio

Operations Associate

866.284.1314
edimeglio@dynastyadvisors.com

Erica DiMeglio has been in the financial service industry since 2007. She helps the financial representatives create client accounts in order to accurately meet the client’s goals and objectives.

Click to read more...

 

Donna Ponik

Receptionist

866.284.1314
dponik@dynastyadvisors.com

Donna Ponik is the receptionist and assists the team with their administrative needs. She prides herself in acting as the liaison between you, the client, and the financial representatives.

Click to read more...